Log in

Leading technical solutions at biointerfaces

Board of Directors

President


Landon Nash

Shape Memory Medical
807 Aldo Avenue, Ste 107

Santa Clara, CA 95054

Email: landon@shapemem.com



Past President


Rob Diller

Amnio Technology

11510 N. 18th Drive

Phoenix, AZ 85027

Email: dillerrb@gmail.com 

Vice-President


Todd Landsman

SI-Bone

Santa Clara, CA

Email: tlandsman88@gmail.com



President-Elect


Tim Bloomquist

ISurTec

1045 Westgate Drive
Saint Paul, MN 55114

Email: tBloomquist@isurtec.com


Treasurer


Valerie Binetti

W.L. Gore & Associates

501 Vieve's Way

Elkton, MD 21921

Email: vbinetti@wlgore.com


Secretary


Tyler Long

Biocoat, Inc.

123 Rock Rd.

Horsham, PA 19044

Email: tyler.long@biocoat.com

Marketing Director


Courtney Kay
Elkem Silicones USA Corp.
2 Tower Center Blvd.
Suite 1802
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Email: courtney.kay@elkem.com

Individual Member Representative


Jason Miranda
Galvani Bioelectronics

980 Great West Road,

Brentford, TW8 9GS United Kingdom

Email: jason.a.miranda@galvani.bio



Academic Member Representative

Melissa Reynolds 

Colorado State University

Department of Chemistry

Fort Collins, CO 80523 USA

Email: Melissa.Reynolds@colostate.edu



Graduate Student Representative


Andrew Robinson
University of Texas - Austin
Austin, TX 78712
Email: ajrobinson@utexas.edu



Contact Info

Surfaces in Biomaterials Foundation
1502 W Broadway, Suite 102
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: 1+(612) 351-2365
Email: info@surfaces.org

Follow SIBF on Social Media!

If this is your first time logging in, select Forgot password.

Website Information

This website is managed by Impact Association Management.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software