2015 BioInterface

   Thank You, Sponsors & Exhibitors      |     Hotel & Lodging     Keynote Speaker     

Detailed Schedule       |   Program Committee     |     SIBF Award Winner


Register today for BioInterface!

September 21 – 23, 2015 | Fairmont Scottsdale Princess | Scottsdale, Arizona – USA

BioInterface Workshop & Symposium Event Highlights:

  • Excellence in Surface Science Award Presentation by:
    Gail Naughton; Histogen Aesthetics, LLC
  • Keynote Presentation by:
    Stu Williams; Cardiovascular Innovation Institute - University of Louisville
  • Full Day Workshop on “Hemocompatibility Technologies, Models, and Testing”
  • 7 Technical Sessions
  • Student Town Hall Meeting & Poster Contest
  • Multiple Networking Specific Receptions
    ...and more!!

Fees

 

Early Bird Rates

(before July 31, 2015)

Regular Rates

(after July 31, 2015)

Member
$775
$875
Non-Member

$875

$975
Student (workshop only)
$350

$450

Group Registration: Contact Ashley at ashleyc@surfaces.org prior to completing registration. Companies sending five (5) or more attendees will receive a discount of 15% off each registration.

Committee

Chander Chawla — DSM Biomedical Inc.
chander.chawla@dsm.com

Joe Chinn — J Chinn LLC
jchinn@q.com

Aylvin Dias — DSM Ahead
aylvin.Dias@dsm.com

Sarah van de Graaf — DSM Biomedical Inc.
sarah.vandegraaf@dsm.com

Ramanathan Kadirvel — Mayo Clinic
kadir@mayo.edu

Rob Kellar — Program Chair
Development Engineering Sciences, LLC

rskellar@des-company.com

Chelsea Magin — Sharklet Technologies, Inc.
cmagin@sharklet.com

Ethan Mann — Sharklet Technologies, Inc.
emann@sharklet.com

Joe McGonigle — SurModics, Inc.
jmcgonigle@surmodics.com

Jill Mendelson — Medtronic plc
jill.p.mendelson@medtronic.com

Anthony Ratcliffe — Synthasome
anthonyratcliffe@synthasome.com

Bill Theilacker — Medtronic plc
bill.theilacker@medtronic.com

Thank You Sponsors & Exhibitors!


Diamond Sponsor

Diamond Sponsor WL Gore


Gold Sponsor

DSM supports Surfaces!


Session Sponsors

APS supports Surfaces

EAG supports Surfaces!

DiazaMED supports Surfaces!

medtronic plc supports Surraces!

Ora

Skarklet Technologies, INC

SurModics

Exhibitors

  • American Preclinical Services
  • Arizona State University
  • Chemelot Campus B.V.
  • Ebatco
  • Evans Analytical Group
  • JPK Instruments AG
  • Materiomics B.V.
  • NAMSA
  • Pace Analytical Life Sciences, LLC
  • Physical Electronics
  • SurfaceSolutions Labs Inc.
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal