Board of Directors and Staff
Share |


President

Angela DiCiccio
Verily Life Sciences
259 East Grand Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94080 USA

Email: diciccio@google.com

Past President

Rob Kellar
Development Engineering Sciences
780 N. Fox Hill Road
Flagstaff, AZ 86004 USA

Email: 
rskellar@des-company.com

Academic Member Representative 

Melissa Reynolds
Colorado State University
Department of Chemistry
Fort Collins, CO 80523 USA

Email: Melissa.Reynolds@colostate.edu

Vice-President

Landon Nash
Shape Memory Medical
807 Aldo Avenue, Ste 107
Santa Clara, CA 95054

Email: landon@shapemem.com

Secretary 

Aaron Tabor
Axolotl Biologix
2201 N Gemeni Drive, Ste 140
Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Email: atabor@axobio.com

Individual Member Representative 

Archana Rao
BD
120 S. State College Blvd, Ste 100
Brea, CA 92821

Email: archana.rao@bd.com

President-Elect

Rob Diller
Stem Cell Medical Center - Antigua
Friar's Hill Road
St John's, Antigua

Email: dillerb@gmail.com

Treasurer 

Lijun Zou
W.L. Gore & Associates
32360 N. North Valley Parkway
Phoenix, AZ 85085 USA

Email: lizou@wlgore.com

Executive Director 

Ingrid Beamsley
Surfaces in Biomaterials Foundation
PO Box 21596
Minneapolis, MN 55421
Phone: 612-351-2365
Email: ingrid@surfaces.org



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal