Leading the Surface Science Industry for More Than 20 Years

Board of Directors and Staff

President


Rob Diller

Amnio Technology

11510 N. 18th Drive

Phoenix, AZ 85027

Email: dillerrb@gmail.com 



Past President


Angela DiCiccio

Verily Life Sciences

259 East Grand Avenue

San Francisco, CA 94080

Email: diciccio@google.com

Vice-President


Marziya Hasan

Shape Memory Medical

807 Aldo Avenue, Ste 107

Santa Clara, CA 95054

Email: marziya@shapemem.com



President-Elect


Landon Nash

Shape Memory Medical
807 Aldo Avenue, Ste 107

Santa Clara, CA 95054

Email: landon@shapemem.com


Treasurer


Valerie Binetti

W.L. Gore & Associates

501 Vieve's Way

Elkton, MD 21921

Email: vbinetti@wlgore.com


Secretary


Tim Bloomquist

ISurTec

1045 Westgate Drive
Saint Paul, MN 55114

Email: tBloomquist@isurtec.com

Marketing Director


Courtney Kay
Elkem Silicones USA Corp.
2 Tower Center Blvd.
Suite 1802
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Email: courtney.kay@elkem.com

Individual Member Representative


Joshua Schmidt




Academic Member Representative

Melissa Reynolds 

Colorado State University

Department of Chemistry

Fort Collins, CO 80523 USA

Email: Melissa.Reynolds@colostate.edu



Executive Director

Ingrid Beamsley

Surfaces in Biomaterials Foundation

5329 Fayette Avenue

Madison, WI 53713

Phone: 612-351-2365

Email: ingrid@surfaces.org


Social Media Coordinator


Kristen Metcalf

Surfaces in Biomaterials Foundation
5329 Fayette Avenue
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: 612-351-2365
Email: kristen@surfaces.org


Contact Info

Surfaces in Biomaterials Foundation
5329 Fayette Avenue
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: 1+(612) 351-2365
Email: info@surfaces.org

Website Information

This website is managed by Impact Association Management.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software