Leading the Surface Science Industry for More Than 20 Years

Board of Directors and Staff


President

Angela DiCiccio

Verily Life Sciences

259 East Grand Avenue

San Francisco, CA 94080

Email: diciccio@google.com



Past President

Rob Kellar

Development Engineering Sciences

780 N. Fox Hill Road

Flagstaff, AZ 86004 USA

Email: rskellar@des-company.com



Vice-President

Landon Nash

Shape Memory Medical

807 Aldo Avenue, Ste 107

Santa Clara, CA 95054

Email: landon@shapemem.com



President-Elect

Rob Diller

Amnio Technology
Phoenix, AZ

Email: dillerb@gmail.com





Treasurer

Lijun Zou

W.L. Gore & Associates

32360 N. North Valley Parkway

Phoenix, AZ 85085 USA

Email: lizou@wlgore.com



Secretary


Aaron Tabor

Axolotl Biologix

2201 N Gemeni Drive, Ste 140

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Email: atabor@axobio.com


Academic Member Representative

Melissa Reynolds 

Colorado State University

Department of Chemistry

Fort Collins, CO 80523 USA

Email: Melissa.Reynolds@colostate.edu



Executive Administrator


Ann Smith

Surfaces in Biomaterials Foundation

5329 Fayette Avenue

Madison, WI 53713

Email: ann@surfaces.org


Individual Member Representative

Archana Rao

BD

120 S. State College Blvd, Ste 100

Brea, CA 92821

Email: archana.rao@bd.com



Social Media Coordinator


Kristen Metcalf

Surfaces in Biomaterials Foundation

5329 Fayette Avenue

Madison, WI 53713

Email: kristen@surfaces.org



Executive Director

Ingrid Beamsley

Surfaces in Biomaterials Foundation

5329 Fayette Avenue

Madison, WI 53713

Phone: 612-351-2365

Email: ingrid@surfaces.org


Contact Info

Surfaces in Biomaterials Foundation
5329 Fayette Avenue
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: 1+(612) 351-2365
Email: info@surfaces.org

Website Information

This website is managed by Impact Association Management.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
removeLinks(["About", "Fundraisers", "_events", "Members-Only", "SIBF-resources"])